A Nobody’s Way Up to an Exploration Hero LV episode 1 will deal with introducing the principle protagonist, Kaito Takagi, and his life as a median slime hunter. The episode will even present how Kaito’s life adjustments after discovering the servant card.

A Nobody’s Way Up to an Exploration Hero LV Episode 1 launch date & time

A Nobody’s Way Up to an Exploration Hero LV Episode 1 will premiere on Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 6 a.m. PDT. Viewers will be capable to watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll after it airs in Japan. Meanwhile, Japanese viewers can watch it on Tokyo MX, AT-X, and different native networks.

Following are the discharge occasions of the upcoming installment in several time zones:

  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 3 p.m. CET
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 10 a.m. EDT
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 2 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 10 p.m. JST
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024, at 6:30 p.m. IST

A Nobody’s Way Up to an Exploration Hero LV plot solid & extra

Sylphy in A Nobody’s Way Up to an Exploration Hero (Photo Credit: Gekkou)

The extremely anticipated anime relies on Kaito and Aimic’s mild novel of the identical identify. In 2019, Terio Teri began the manga adaptation of the sequence. Per Anime News Network, the sequence’ synopsis reads, “Kaito Takagi, a high school student with a mob character and low status. He’s an ordinary explorer who hunts slimes daily in dungeons that appear in Japan. One day, he encounters a golden slime he has never seen before.”

It continues, “Baffled, he still manages to defeat the slime and get an extremely rare item called the ‘servant card,’ which can summon mythical beings and has a value of hundreds of millions. He then summons a Valkyrie, a beautiful warrior maiden. Kaito starts his adventure to rise from being a mob to a hero.”

The anime options an all-star solid that features Yuya Hozumi as Kaito Takagi, Kana Hanazawa as Sylphy, and Azumi Waki as Haruka Katsuragi. Additionally, Amatsuki will carry out the opening track “Up Start,” whereas May’n will carry out the ending “Strobe Fantasy.”

Source link