Blue Lock Chapter 269 Give Rin He has the chance to complete his vow of destruction Isagi. After Hiori The ball is passed to Isagi The previous chapter is a good place to start. Rin It leads to a power battle that determines the winner.

Blue Lock chapter 269 release date & time on K Manga

Blue Lock On, chapter 269 of the book will be released. Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 8 a.m. PDT. The The chapter will be made available on Kodansha’s K Manga App and website for US-based readers.

The Date and time of release for Blue Lock The following is a list of chapters 269 in different regions.

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 11 a.m. EDT
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 4 p.m. BST
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 5 p.m. CEST
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024, at 12:30 a.m. ACST

Blue Lock Chapter 268 Recap

Blue Lock Chapter 268. titled “Pressure,” Then, you can see the Ubers Reacting Kaiser’s super goal. While Everyone believed that the goal was inevitable. Barou Shouei You might be wondering what Isagi’s Next move is to. Meanwhile, Loki He said he didn’t care if PXG won. He Tell them to get on with it Noa The game was not changing until he saw another evolution. On PXG panicked on the field Bastard Müchen’s revolutionary momentum.

However, Itoshi Rin Focus on the next step. He The reflection on Isagi You can also find out more about the following: Kaiser’s Evolution and thought it brought a brand new style to Bastard Müchen. Despite This new energy, Rin They believed that their chemical reaction still was not complete. When The game has resumed. Rin Pass the ball to Nanase. Though The former attempted to partner with Rin, Isagi The demon press blocked their way. This prompted Nanase Pass the ball RinBut Kaiser Block his path.

Rin Deduced that Kaiser You can also find out more about the following: Isagi The two were battling each other and remembering the motive of his destruction Isagi You can also find out more about the following: Itoshi Sae Since the U-20 Match BesidesHe compared his rate of growth with that Isagi’s. While He reflected on the current situation. Hiori Pass the ball to IsagiIt is paving the road for a war between Rin You can also find out more about the following: Isagi.

Source link