Floating Points New dance-floor focused album released Cascade · News ⟋ RA
  • The Nine-track LP out now via Ninja Tune On, September 13th.
  • The new Floating Points Album is coming soon

    Out On, September 13th through Ninja Tune, Cascade The UK artist pays tribute to the club music which shaped his sound. It Features of previously released singles “Vocoder,” “Birth4000” You can also find out more about the following: “Del Oro,” plus new single “Key103.”

    Cascade The album is intended to be a follow-up that focuses more on the dance floor than 2019’s Crush. In The years since Floating Points The late Pharaoh Sanders Then, there is the London Symphony Orchestra The newest way to get the best of your day RARecommended Album Promises. scored His first ballet.

    Listen You can also find out more about the following: “Key103.”

    01. Vocoder (Club Mix)
    02. Key103
    03. Birth4000
    04. Del Oro
    05. Fast Forward
    06. Ocotillo
    07. Afflecks Palace
    08. Tilt Shift
    09. Ablaze

    Ninja Tune Will release Cascade On, September 13th, 2024.

    Art: Akiko Nakayama
    Photo: Genevieve Reeves

Source link